Board of Directors


Honourable Ipumbu Shiimi (MP)
Minister: Ministry of Finance  and Public Enterprise
AGRIBUSDEV is under a leadership of the Board of Directors comprising  of members from various government institutions. The Managing Director is part of the board and she/he reports to the same Board on all organisational matters.


dr chairperson 

natanael amoomo
Dr Rosemary Shikangalah Dr Jacob Nyambe Mr Natanael Amoomo
Chairperson Deputy Chairperson Acting Managing Director: Agribusdev

iinekela  kandowa
Mr Inekela Sox Kambindji Ms Johanna Andowa
Board Member Board Member Board Member





This website and its content is copyright of AGRIBUSDEV - © Agricultural Business Development Agency 2023. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following. You may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only. You may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material. You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.


Phone +264 61 208 7168

Private Bag 13184

Windhoek, Namibia


Goverment Office Park, Luther Street,

Windhoek, Namibia